2 comments on “Commencement

  1. They aren’t identical twins, eh? Btw, it’s moments like these that you should never miss, cos when you got older there’ll be nice memories to rekindle.

    “Or will they end up like me – a has been? Haha, well maybe I just got a little too emotional.”

    I think of myself like that as well, sometimes. But, never forget that we all have different unique missions in life. It’s not all about ‘getting to the top’, building a big mansion or drawing a huge salary. All we need to do is try our best and never stop trying. Just my $0.02 worth.😉

    • No, they are fraternal twins. We have cousins who are identical, you’d really have a hard time identifying which is which😀

      You’re right, but sometimes I just can’t help but ask what that mission really is. And when I don’t get answers, I just let things be. Well, at least we’re trying right? and we never stop believing.

      Thanks for dropping by!

Leave a Reply

