4 comments on “Bathroom Dance

  1. I agree with you 100%. I must have watched the video ten times already and all I can say is that everything just falls in place. The lyrics, the choreography, the video, everything. A little talent is not enough to come up with something like this. The word “genius” was the only word I can think of and I’m happy to see somebody has already written down what I’ve been thinking all long.

    • Thanks for posting a comment, JJ! Nag-iisa lang si Bitoy sa industriya. He’s really a genius. I remember those MTV (as far as I can remember) days in Bubble Gang, way back in my high school days when he’s doing Spice Girls, Celine Dion, The MOffatts etc. I always look forward to watching it, kasi hahagalpak ka talaga sa tawa.

      Thanks for dropping by!🙂

Leave a Reply

