9 comments on “Porto Laiya, part 2

  1. hello there,
    I love the pictures of your visit to P. Laiya. I also bought a lot in that area and your page was sent to me by my niece. It is a nice place, indeed. My lot is on Phase II, 5 minutes walk from the sea, i mean, beach. We went there for the first time last March with my family. I really fall in love with the place and we are all looking forward, too for the next family gathering. Inggit nga ako sa iyo, and I really thank you for posting all these beautiful pictures. Tamad kasi akong mag download eh, with your page, I will jst inform my
    friends to check on this to view P. Laiya.
    Thank you and nice meeting you!!! GODBLESS—-LEA

  2. Hi Lea!

    Ako din minsan napagba-baligtad ko ung upload and download hehehe… thanks for paying a visit here at my blog… thanks din at irerecommend mo pa sa mga friends mo hehe… I believe people should see how beautiful Laiya is and be enticed with it, para pumunta din sila pa nakita nila sa pictures haha!

    Last year pa nga huling punta namin sa Laiya eh… sana maulit na hehe… Hope to see u there! hehe…

  3. How to get there. really eager to go to laiya but on a budget day trip. may contact person ka ba para makapunta dyan. Can I have there #. plsssssssssss,…

    • Hi Lalaine! Laiya, specifically that part in San Juan is about a 4-5 hour drive, so I wouldn’t suggest a day trip. Mas ok pag overnight. About naman sa accommodations, di ko pa sure kasi hindi pa talaga resort yang pinuntahan namin dyan. It’s still a part of a developing area na nabili ng tito at tita ko. But this post/pictures are two years old already so probably nadevelop na. I’d have to ask them.

      Thanks for dropping by!

      • Hi kuya paul. thanks for your reply. we’ve been to Laiya last Saturday and my family had a great time.
        We just go there w/o any contact person. Pero if you can give me contact or info about the place in the picture pls tell me, para next may bago ulit kme na pu2ntahan but overnyt na. Nakita ko po kasi sa pic na madaming puno kaya medyo makulimlim at presco (maganda mgunwind) sana ganun pa din un ngaun. Slamat po ulit.

Leave a Reply

