2 comments on “Carried Away

  1. WHAT THE….. by just reading your entry reminds me of lotsa things hahahaha! 😀

    I was laughing my head off when i heard the terms COLORING especially POUGHKEEPSIE, it reminds me of Charlotte hahaha…. It was soooooooooo hilarious and I won’t mind watching it over and over again hehehe :))

    And hey I’ve seen the uncut part and I must say it was kinda nasty hahaha, and yeah has to be REALLY DELETED eeeeekkkkk …. #:-S

    In a nutshell, I sooooooooo LOVE this movie…. The clothes, bags, shoes, struggles, conflicts, twists and turns… EVERYTHING!!! 😡

    KUDOS TO THE GIRLS !!! 1.. 2 .. 3 .. TURN THE LIGHTS ON !!! =D>

  2. WHAT THE….. by just reading your entry reminds me of lotsa things hahahaha! 🙂

    I was laughing my head off when i heard the terms COLORING especially POUGHKEEPSIE, it reminds me of Charlotte hahaha…. It was soooooooooo hilarious and I won’t mind watching it over and over again hehehe 😀

    And hey I’ve seen the uncut part and I must say it was kinda nasty hahaha, and yeah has to be REALLY DELETED eeeeekkkkk ….

    In a nutshell, I sooooooooo LOVE this movie…. The clothes, bags, shoes, struggles, conflicts, twists and turns… EVERYTHING!!! 😀

    KUDOS TO THE GIRLS !!! 1.. 2 .. 3 .. TURN THE LIGHTS ON !!! 😉

Leave a Reply

