3 comments on “1 David 2:20-21

  1. I’ve been saying since they got to Los Angeles that this was David Cook’s contest to lose. But I do wonder if Archuleta’s teen devotees cast enough votes for him to pull off the upset?

  2. I’m sure they have. I just hope it’s more than enough to fill up all those Cook votes too. I think this would be a very close fight! After watching the final performance where Simon took all the credits to Arch, he’ll probably be the one to emerge as this year’s grand winner.

Leave a Reply

